T-Ball (mixed)

T- Ball Burlington Schedule 

Our T-Ball division plays Wednesday nights 6:00 p.m. & Saturdays 9:00 a.m. Season begins early May ending at the end of early July

For a printable schedule, please click here.

Date Time Park Game/Practice Home Visitors
Saturday, May 06, 2017 9:00 AM Brant Hills – D3 Exhibition Red Sox Blue Jays
Saturday, May 06, 2017 10:00 AM Brant Hills – D3 Exhibition Orioles Pirates
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D1 Practice Red Sox Blue Jays
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D2 Practice Orioles Pirates
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 1 Blue Jays Orioles
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 1 Pirates Red Sox
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D1 Practice Red Sox Orioles
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D2 Practice Pirates Blue Jays
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D1 Game 2 Blue Jays Red Sox
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D2 Game 2 Pirates Orioles
Saturday, May 27, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 3 Orioles Red Sox
Saturday, May 27, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 3 Blue Jays Pirates
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D1 Practice Blue Jays Red Sox
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D2 Practice Pirates Orioles
Saturday, June 03, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 4 Orioles Blue Jays
Saturday, June 03, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 4 Red Sox Pirates
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D1 Practice Orioles Red Sox
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D2 Practice Blue Jays Pirates
Saturday, June 10, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 5 Red Sox Blue Jays
Saturday, June 10, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 5 Orioles Pirates
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D1 Game 6 Red Sox Orioles
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D2 Game 6 Pirates Blue Jays
Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 7 Red Sox Blue Jays
Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 7 Orioles Pirates
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D1 Game 8 Blue Jays Orioles
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00 PM Strathcona D2 Game 8 Pirates Red Sox
Saturday, June 24, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 9 Red Sox Orioles
Saturday, June 24, 2017 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 9 Pirates Blue Jays
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:00 PM Mohawk Park D1 Game 10 Blue Jays Red Sox
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:00 PM Kinsmen Park D1 Game 10 Pirates Orioles
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 6:00 PM Mohawk Park D1 Game 11 Orioles Red Sox
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 6:00 PM Kinsmen Park D1 Game 11 Blue Jays Pirates
Saturday, July 08, 2017 9:00 AM Brant Hills Closing Day TBD TBD
Saturday, July 08, 2017 9:00 AM Brant Hills Closing Day TBD TBD