T-Ball (mixed)

T- Ball Burlington Schedule 

Our T-Ball division plays Wednesday nights 6:30 p.m. & Saturdays 9:00 a.m.

2018 Printable Schedule T-Ball (.pdf)

Date Time Park Game/Practice Home Visitors
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D1 Practice Blue Jays Red Sox
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D2 Practice Pirates Orioles
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 1 Red Sox Pirates
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 1 Orioles Blue Jays
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D1 Game 2 Blue Jays Pirates
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D2 Game 2 Orioles Red Sox
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D1 Game 3 Red Sox Blue Jays
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D2 Game 3 Orioles Pirates
Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 4 Pirates Blue Jays
Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 4 Red Sox Orioles
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D1 Game 5 Red Sox Blue Jays
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D2 Game 5 Orioles Pirates
Saturday, June 2, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 6 Pirates Red Sox
Saturday, June 2, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 6 Blue Jays Orioles
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D1 Game 7 Pirates Blue Jays
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D2 Game 7 Red Sox Orioles
Saturday, June 9, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 8 Blue Jays Red Sox
Saturday, June 9, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 8 Pirates Orioles
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D1 Game 9 Blue Jays Pirates
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D2 Game 9 Orioles Red Sox
Saturday, June 16, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 10 Blue Jays Red Sox
Saturday, June 16, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 10 Pirates Orioles
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D1 Game 11 Red Sox Pirates
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D2 Game 11 Orioles Blue Jays
Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D1 Game 12 Blue Jays Pirates
Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:00 AM Strathcona D2 Game 12 Orioles Red Sox
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D1 Game 13 Red Sox Blue Jays
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D2 Game 13 Orioles Pirates
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 6:30 PM Roly Bird Game 14 Pirates Blue Jays
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 6:30 PM Strathcona D2 Game 14 Red Sox Orioles
Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:00 AM Brant Hills D2 Closing Day Blue Jays Red Sox
Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:00 AM Brant Hills D3 Closing Day Pirates Orioles