Squirt 2 (girls)

Burlington Squirt 2 Schedule 2017

Our squirt division plays Tuesday night with one practice night. Saturday for open/closing weekends.
For a printable schedule, please click here.
Date Time Venue Away Home
1 Saturday, May 13, 2017 3:00PM Glenashton East GLPL BASA 2 Game
2 Saturday, May 13, 2017 4:45PM Glenashton East Burlington – Squirt 2 Oakville – OGSA 1 Game
3 Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30PM Stracona Park ******* ******* Practice
4 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30PM Rolybird Burlington – Squirt 1 Burlington – Squirt 2 Game
5 Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:30PM Stracona Park ******* ******* Practice
6 Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:30PM Kinsmen 1 Burlington – Squirt 2 Mott’s Game
7 Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:30PM Stracona Park ******* ******* Practice
8 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30PM Rolybird Wallace Chev Burlington – Squirt 2 Game
9 Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:30PM Stracona Park ******* ******* Practice
10 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:30PM Strathcona D2 ******* ******* Practice
11 Thursday, June 08, 2017 6:30PM Langtry Burlington – Squirt 2 Oakville  4 Game
12 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:30PM Kilbride Park – D2 ******* ******* Practice
13 Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:30PM Palermo 2 Burlington – Squirt 2 Oakville  5 Game
14 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:30PM Rolybird Hit Zone Burlington – Squirt 2 Game
15 Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:30PM Stracona Park ******* ******* Practice
16 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:30PM Senior Citizen D5 Burlington – Squirt 2 Georgetown Game
17 Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:30PM Stracona Park ******* ******* Practice
18 Tuesday, July 04, 2017 6:30PM Rolybird Oakville  4 Burlington – Squirt 2 Game
19 Thursday, July 6, 2017 6:30PM Stracona Park ******* ******* Practice
20 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30PM Rolybird Burlington – Squirt 1 Burlington – Squirt 2 Game
21 Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:30PM Stracona Park ******* ******* Practice
22 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:30PM Nelson D3 Oakville  3 Burlington – Squirt 2 Game
23 Thursday July 20, 2017 6:30PM Stracona Park ******* ******* Practice
24 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30PM Rolybird ******* ******* Practice
25 Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30PM Palermo 2 Burlington – Squirt 2 Oakville  2 Game
26 Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:30PM Kinsmen 1 Burlington – Squirt 2 M & M Food Game
27 Thursday, August 3, 2017 6:30PM Stracona Park ******* ******* Practice
28 Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:30PM TBA Playoff games TBA Game
29 Saturday, August 12, 2017 TBA Glenashton, Oakville Playoff games TBA Game