Bantam (girls)

Burlington Bantam Schedule 2017

Our Bantam division play Thursday nights at 8:30 p.m. with one practice night. Saturday for opening/closing weekends.
For a printable schedule, please click here.
Date Time Venue Away Home Type
1 Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:00AM Fairgrounds 2 Burlington Oakville Game
2 Saturday, May 13, 2017 1:00PM Fairgrounds 2 Burlington Stoney Creek Game
3 Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30PM Brant Hills D1 Georgetown Burlington Game
4 Monday, June 19, 2017 6:30PM Champlain Park – D1 ******* ******* Practice
5 Thursday, May 25, 2017 8:30PM Brant Hills D1 Stoney Creek Burlington Game
6 Monday, May 29, 2017 6:30PM Champlain Park – D1 ******* ******* Practice
7 Thursday, June 01, 2017 8:30PM Hornby 1 Burlington Georgetown Game
8 Monday June 5, 2017 6:30PM Champlain Park – D1 ******* ******* Practice
9 Thursday, June 08, 2017 8:30PM Brant Hills D1 Waterdown Burlington Game
10 Monday, June 13, 2017 6:30PM Champlain Park – D1 ******* ******* Practice
11 Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:30PM Brant Hills D1 Waterdown Burlington Game
12 Monday, June 19, 2017 8:30PM Trafalgar S Burlington Oakville Game
13 Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:30PM Brant Hills D1 ******* ******* Practice
14 Monday, June 26, 2017 6:30PM Champlain Park – D1 ******* ******* Practice
15 Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:30PM Memorial 2 Burlington Waterdown Game
16 Monday, July 03, 2017 6:30PM Champlain Park – D1 ******* ******* Practice
17 Wednesday, July 05, 2017 8:30PM Valley Park Burlington Stoney Creek Game
18 Monday, July 10, 2017 6:30PM Champlain Park – D1 ******* ******* Practice
19 Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:30PM Brant Hills D1 Oakville Burlington Game
20 Monday, July 17, 2017 6:30PM Champlain Park – D1 ******* ******* Practice
21 Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:30PM Hornby 1 Burlington Georgetown Game
22 Monday, July 24, 2017 6:30PM Champlain Park – D1 ******* ******* Practice
23 Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:30PM Brant Hills D1 Georgetown Burlington Game
24 Monday, July 31, 2017 6:30PM Champlain Park – D1 ******* ******* Practice
25 Monday, August 7, 2017 6:30PM Champlain Park – D1 ******* ******* Practice
26 Thursday, August 10, 2017 8:30PM Brant Hills D1 Stoney Creek Burlington Game
27 Saturday, August 12, 2017 TBA Horby, Milton ******* ******* Playoffs