Rules & Resources

The following are the rules and regulations for all Burlington Amateur Softball Association divisions:

T-ball Division (ages 4-6) – BASA Tee Ball Playing Rules 2017 (.pdf)

Soft Toss Division (ages 7-8) – BASA Soft Toss Playing Rules 2017 (.pdf)

Mite Division (9-10) – BASA Mite Playing Rules 2017 (.pdf)

Our Squirt, Novice and Bantam divisions compete within the Halton Girls Softball Association. The league consists of teams from Burlington, Milton, Oakville and Georgetown. The rules for all three divisions are below:

Halton Girls Softball League Interlock Rules 2017